Bayern 2 - Zündfunk


Playlist Ralf Summer

Stand: 29.03.2019

Playlisten | Bild: BR

29 März

Freitag, 29. März 2019

Small Feet: Let The Guys Down
Album: With Psychic Flowers
Barsuk Records

White Denim: Head Spinning
Album: Side Effects

Ibibio Sound Machine: I Need You To Be Sweet Like Sugar (Nnge Nte Suka)
Album: Doko Mien (Album Der Woche)

Billie Eilish: When The Party´s Over
Album: When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Billie Eilish: Bury A Friend
Album: When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Ebow: High
Album: K4L
Seayou Records

Guts: Sa Cé Kado feat Black Sage
Album: Philantropiques
Heavenly Sweetness / Broken Silence

Ohtis: Runnin
Album: Curve Of Earth
Full Time Hobby

Jamila Woods: Eartha
Album: Legacy ! Legacy !

A.Skillz: Track Pant Thing (Instrumental)
Album: Track Pant Thing
Westwood Records

Channel Tres: Brilliant Nigga
Album: Single
Godmode Records

Perko: Rounded
Album: NV Auto Maxi

Funny Van Dannen: Lass Uns In Den Park Gehen
Album: Alles gut, Motherfucker
Edition Tiamat / Indigo

Die Regierung: Vielleicht In Hamburg
Album: Was
Staatsakt / Caroline

Bibio: Old Graffito
Album: Ribbons
Warp Digital Track

Her Tree: Out Of The Woods
Album: Unreleased Track

Beth Gibbons & Rustin´ Man: Tom The Model
Album: Out Of Season
Go Beat / Polydor

Beth Gibbons & Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra -: Lento Cantabile Semplice
Album: Symphony No. 3 – Conducted By Krzysztof Penderecki

Talking Heads: Heaven
Album: Fear Of Music
Sire / Warner

Scott Walker: Til The Band Comes In
Album: Classics & Collectibles

Perko: Rounded
Album: NV Auto Maxi