Bayern 2 - Zündfunk


Playlist Ralf Summer

Stand: 20.04.2018

Playlisten | Bild: BR

20 April

Freitag, 20. April 2018

This Is The Kit: Moonshine Freeze (First Go)
Album: Moonshine Freeze First Goes EP
Rough Trade Download Track LC: LC 11945

Die Nerven: Skandinavisches Design
Album: Fake
Glitterhouse / EAN 9705041411556 LC: LC 8323

Sufjan Stevens: Mystery Of Love
Album: Mystery Of Love (Maxi)
Music On Vinyl MOV10023 LC:

Antonio Sanches: Pinta Manta
Album: Buli Povo
Edicao Taki-Tala / Analog Africa AADE 08 LC:

Jeffrey Lewis: What Are You Going To Do After The Orgy?
Album: Works By Tuli Kupfernberg (1923-2010) (as Interpreted and / or interpreted by Jeffrey Lewis and the Deposit Returners)
Don Giovanni Records Download Track DG-166 LC:

Thievery Corporation: Waiting Too Long ft. Notch
Album: Treasures from the Temple
Eighteenth Street Loung ESL 224 LC:

Motörhead: Heroes
Album: Heroes (Picture Disc)
Motörhead Music / Silver Lining Music SLM083P52 LC:

Alexis Taylor: Beautiful Thing
Album: Beautiful Thing
Domino Download Track LC: LC 10192

Vacations: Home
Album: Vibes & Days (Tape)
Human Sounds Records HSR-22 LC:

Avicii: Wake Me Up
Album: Single

Thievery Corporation: San San Rock
Album: Treasures from the Temple
Eighteenth Street Lounge

Protomartyr: Don´t Fo To Anacita
Album: Relatives In Descent

Rival Consoles: Phantom Grip
Album: Persona
Erased Tapes

International Music: Für Alles
Album: Die Besten Jahre

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio: Concussion
Album: Close But No Cigar
Colemine Records

Kali Uchis: Miami feat Bia
Album: Isolation
Rinse / Virgin / Universal

Perel: Alles
Album: Hermetica

Moodymann: Got Me Coming Back Right Now
Album: Video

David Bowie: Let´s Dance (Demo)
Album: 12”Maxi-Single
Parlophone Record Store Day Release

Tom Misch: It Runs Through Me feat De La Soul
Album: Geography
Beyond the Groove

DJ Taye: Pop Drop feat. DJ Paypal
Album: Still Trippin´

Kamasi Washingon: Fist Of Fury
Album: Fist Of Fury / The Space Travelers Lullabye
Young Turks