ARD Music Competition Honorary Comittee

Published at: 30-6-2023

Honorary Committee

Markus Blume
Bavarian State Minister for Sience and Arts
Brigitte Fassbaender
Regisseurin und Sängerin

Dr. Thomas Goppel
President of the Bavarian Music Council
Dr. Winrich Hopp
Artistic Director of “musica viva” at Bayerischer Rundfunk
Prof. Martin Maria Krüger
President of the German Music Council
Prof. Dr. Norbert Lammert
Former  President of German Parliament

Zubin Mehta
Kent Nagano
Sir Simon Rattle
Principal Conductor Designate of the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra

Dieter Reiter
Lord Mayor of the State Capital of Munich