Bayern 2 - Zündfunk


Playlist Ralf Summer

Stand: 08.03.2019

Playlisten | Bild: BR

08 März

Freitag, 08. März 2019

Stella Donnelly: Tricks
Album: Beware Of The Dogs
Secretly Canadian

The Coathangers: F The NRA
Album: The Devil You Know
Suicide Squeeze

Helado Negro: Pais Nublado
Album: This Is How You Smile
Rvng Intl

Midnight Embassy: Status
Album: Midnight Embassy EP
International Major Label

Epic Beard Men: D.I.Y.M.F.S.
Album: Season 1
Strange Famous Records

Priests: Good Time Charlie
Album: The Seduction Of Kansas
Sister Polygon Records

Nick Waterhouse: Song For Winners
Album: Nick Waterhouse
Innovative Leisure

Amanda Palmer: Drowning In The Sound
Album: There Will Be No Intermission
8ft. Records

Howe Gelb: The Open Road
Album: Gathered
Fire Records

Benny Sings: Duplicate feat Mocky
Album: City Melody
Stones Throw

Motörhead: The Loudest Voice (Overkill)
Album: No Sleep ´til Hammersmith

Motörhead: No Class
Album: No Sleep ´til Hammersmith

Burt Bacharach: What The World Needs Now Is Love
Album: Burt Bacharach´s Greatest Hits

Modeselektor: Wake Me Up When It´s Over
Album: Who Else

Modeselektor: WMF Love Song
Album: Who Else

Modeselektor: Wealth ft Flohio
Album: Who Else

Modeselektor: One United Power
Album: Who Else

Sasami: Not The Time
Album: Single

Jessie Ware: Adore You
Album: Single
PMR / Virgin / EMI

Shana Cleveland: Face Of The Sun
Album: Night Of The Worm Moon
Sub Pop

Weval: Heaven, Listen
Album: The Weight

Driftmachine: Call Mr Moriba
Album: Nocturnes
Umor Rex