Bayern 2 - Nachtmix


Playlist Ralf Summer

Stand: 18.07.2019

18 Juli

Donnerstag, 18. Juli 2019

Pratt & Moody: Lost Lost Lost
Album: V.A. Bad Education Vol. 1
Timmion / Daptone

Trash Kit: Every Second
Album: Horizon
Upset! The Rhythm

Orchester Ambros Seelos: Mondgesicht
Album: V.A. Trip to the Moon – 13 obscure Songs about the Moon
Tramp Records

Jeff Mills: The Tides
Album: Moon – The Area of Influence

Nas: Jarreau of Rap (Skat Attack) feat Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold
Album: The Lost Tapes 2
Mass Appeal / Def Jam / Universal

The Flaming Lips: Mouth Of The King
Album: King´s Mouth (Music and Songs, Narration by Mick Jones)
Bella Union

Ada Lea: The Party
Album: What We Say in Private
Saddel Creek

Deutsche Laichen: My Cunt My Business
Album: Deutsche Laichen

Hunny: Smarter Ways
Album: Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

John Van Deusen: Universal Will To Become
Album: (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn

Blood Orange: Berlin feat Porches & Ian Isiah
Album: Angel´s Pulse

Ider: Saddest Generation
Album: Emotional Education

Lingua Ignota: Fucking Deathdealer
Album: Caligula
Profoun Love